FowlMouth
(King Deano)
07/27/07 04:17 PM
Pocket knife

What kind of pocket knife do you carry? A stupid question????? Yes it is.....but fuk it.....it's Friday and I don't feel like working.

I've just can't seem to loose this Kershaw Chive that I've been carrying for 4 years. Good knive, quick opening and a liner lock.

I've got a couple of those Gerber MultiTools....like a Leatherman.....damn handy gadget to have in the truck

H2ODOG
(the one who never tires)
07/27/07 05:37 PM
Re: Pocket knife

I got two I lug round all the time. One is a Japanese sharp bastard Called a Timberline.

Other one is a Carson made by Columbia River.

FowlMouth
(King Deano)
07/27/07 06:30 PM

so none of you lurking pieces of chit carry a knife....If you are too timid to post there is no way your sorry ass could hang at a Throw Down.....go suck my balls

JJ McGuire
()
07/27/07 06:40 PM

A leatherman and a cheap lock blade

Scout 1
(New order Amish - not be confused with Meninite!)
07/27/07 06:41 PM

I carry a Browning folder that I got wif my Cynergy.

Hated the Cynergy. Love the knife.

HAUS
(member for now)
07/27/07 06:43 PM

A 6" Case, given as a gift. Prolly a walmart version & a lil 3" stainless Buck, given as a gift. I've had the buck for 15 yrs.

I gut my birds with game shears. Don't know the brand

HAUS
(member for now)
07/27/07 06:44 PM

Oh yeah, bof of mine are lock blades and I carry the Case on my hip like Bo Duke.... yeee hawwww

Duckband
(member)
07/27/07 06:48 PM

Victorinox Suisse...In my pocket...

Leatherman oringinal in my bunker gear and my car!

HAUS
(member for now)
07/27/07 06:48 PM

hey scout, what did you hate about the cynergy?? Just curious cause I'm considering sellin my citori and picking up a cynergy

67Firebird
(Former political advocate)
07/27/07 07:20 PM

The one I'd like to carry;

The one I do carry is the white lock-blade that's pointing at the blue auto;

A little better pic;

swampy
(stirrer of chit)
07/27/07 07:27 PM